National Championships


Choose a section:


UFHORA National Championships

  • This section includes info on our UFHORA National Championship Races.

  • You can also view our archives for the 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, and 2011 UFHORA Nationals which feature race results and details from each event.

UFHORA 2012 Nationals Championship Races

Hosted by:


the Gloucester Moose Lodge 886
6565 Moose Drive
Gloucester, VA 23061
June 14, 15, 16 & 17, 2012

We would like to thank everyone who attended and have helped out at this year's 2012 UFHORA National Championships. 
Remember that without you any of this wouldn't be possible!


tjet Qualifing

Race Results:

Super Stock

1st Clayton St.Clair
2nd Jeff Crabtree
3rd Sam Heller
4th James Kennedy


1st RC Lincoln
2nd Steve Jones
3rd Clayton St.Clair
4th James Kennedy

Restricted Open

1st Dan Mc Cleary
2nd Eric Peterson
3rd Mike WertHeimer
4th Clayton St.Clair

Amateur Modified

1st Jeff Crabtree
2nd Dan Mueller
3rd Dennis Siebert
4th John Smith


1st Ray Etheridge
2nd Tom Bowman
3rd Bubba Milholen
4th Jeff Crabtree

[Back to Top]